Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Details

Holy Trinity C of E Academy
LS26 0NB

Tel: 0113 859 1842
Please address emails FAO Kelly Waddington

Important Contacts

Chair of Governors: Honor Byford (

Head of School: Mrs Gina Marsland

Vice Principal: Mrs Helen Owen (on secondment)

SENCO: Mrs Tracy Wheatley (

Office Manager: Mrs Kelly Waddington

Admin Assistant: Mrs Mandy Thorp